Greenbelt Rampager



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | When Greenbelt Rampager enters the battlefield, pay (two energy counters). If you can't, return Greenbelt Rampager to its owner's hand and you get . |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Elephant |
Flavor | Subtlety is not a necessary part of sabotage. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |